People

Name Position Telephone email
Prof. Dr. Angelika Schnieke Group Head 08161-712004 angelika.schnieke[at]wzw.tum.de
Barbara Bauer Group Secretary 08161-712005 bbauer[at]wzw.tum.de
Agnieszka Bak Scientist 08161-712032 agnieszka.bak[at]wzw.tum.de
Alexander Carrapeiro Research Assistant 08161-712081 alexander.carrapeiro[at]wzw.tum.de
Sulith Christan Research Assistant 08161-712085 susanne.christan[at]wzw.tum.de
Andrea Fischer Ph.D Student 08161-712032 andrea.fischer[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Konrad Fischer Section Head Xenotransplantation 08161-712029 konrad.fischer[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. habil. Tatiana Flisikowska Section Head Disease Models 08161-712030 tatiana.flisikowska[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. habil. Krzysztof Flisikowski Section Head Genetics 08161-712036 flisikowski[at]wzw.tum.de
Alessandro Grodziecki Ph.D Student 08161-712032 grodziecki[at]wzw.tum.de
Daniela Kalla Ph.D Student 08161-712029 kalla[at]wzw.tum.de
Bernhard Klinger Ph.D Student 08161-712032 bernhard.klinger[at]wzw.tum.de
Steffen Loebnitz Animal Technician 08166-99070918 01622-925329 steffenloebnitz[at]yahoo.de
Kristina Mosandl Research Assistant 08161-712081 kristina.mosandl[at]wzw.tum.de
Peggy Mueller-Fliedner Research Assistant 08161-712081 pegmuell[at]gmx.de
Guanglin Niu Ph.D Student 08161-712029 guanglin.niu[at]wzw.tum.de
Melanie Nusselt Ph.D Student 08161-712031 melanie.manyet[at]wzw.tum.de
Sascha Plach Animal Technician 08166-99070918
David Preisinger Ph.D Student 08161-712031 david.preisinger[at]tum.de
Lea Radomsky Trainee Research Assistant 08161-712081 lea.radomsky[at]tum.de
Dr. Beate Rieblinger Scientist 08161-712030 rieblinger[at]wzw.tum.de
Marlene Stumbaum Research Assistant 08161-712085 marlene.edlinger[at]wzw.tum.de
Johanna Tebbing Research Assistant 08161-712085 johanna.tebbing[at]mytum.de
Ying Wang Ph.D Student 08161-712031 ying.wang[at]wzw.tum.de
Liang Wei Ph.D Student 08161-712032 liang.wei[at]wzw.tum.de
Thomas Winogrodzki Ph.D Student 08161-712036 thomas.winogrodzki[at]tum.de
Yue Zhang Exchange Ph.D Student 08161-712036 yue.zhang[at]wzw.tum.de